Start 2011 Off Without Nicotine, Alcohol Consumption or Over-eating…

28 Dec

Written by:  S.M. Newbolt-Williams

In closing 2010,  I wanted to bless others with a gift which would ensure they start 2011 off in a constructive as well as healthy manner.  Therefore, if you or anyone you know are battling with quitting smoking, giving up alcohol, over-eating or any other habit which is mentally imprisioning you, then I want you to email me at shellimonet@gmail.com.   For $1.00 U.S.  I will send you a copy of my booklet on how to give up those habits.  In doing Cancer Research, Dr. Van Elsacker and I studied many ways the body processes foods, herbs and minerals to counteract various substance abuse and I found it helpful to create a guide for myself to give up nicotine and it was about to help a few of my very dear friends as well.

Again, thank you for reading my blog and I look forward to hearing from you.  I also wish you and your family the very best 2011.

Leave a Reply

